This is for you

Haha låter som att jag ska komma med världens kärleksförklaring men så är inte fallet..
Som jag letade upp åt dig igår så får du den här också om det var något du missade..

Lykke Li - Possibility <- Spotify





Lyrics ↓

There's a Possibility,
There's a Possibility,
All that I had was all I'm gon' get.
Mhmmm

There's a Possibility,
There's a Possibility,
All I'm gonna get is gone with your step
All I'm gonna get is gone with your step

So tell me when you hear my heart stop
You're the only one that knows
Tell me when you hear my silence
There's a possibility I wouldn't know
Mhmmm
Mhmmm

Know that when you leave,
Know that when you leave,
By blood and by me, you walk like a thief,
By blood and by me, and I fall when you leave

So tell me when you hear my heart stop,
You're the only one that knows.
Tell me when you hear my silence,
There's a possibility I wouldn't know.
So tell me when my silence's over,
You're the reason why I'm closed.
Tell me when you hear me falling,
There's a possibility it wouldn't show.
Mhmmm
Mhmmm

By blood and by me, and I'll fall when you leave.
By blood and by me, I follow your lead.

Mhmmm
Mhmmm
Mhmmm
Mhmmm



Yeh yeh kanske inte valde bästa videon från youtube men det låter iaf inte inspelat på den ;P
And there you go Jess
vassegooo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback